Seaside Trips

Let's explore...

June

Hunstanton – Sunday 1st June

Adults £15 OAP £13 Children £10 Depart Huntingdon BS 8.00am St Ives BS 8.20am

BOOK NOW

July

Whitstable – Thursday 4th July

Adults £18 OAP £16 Children £14 Depart Huntingdon BS 08.00am St Ives BS at 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Holkham Hall – Friday 14th July

Adults £15 OAP £13 Depart Huntingdon BS 08.00am St Ives 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Sandringham Flower Show – Wednesday 24th July

Adults £27.50 OAP £25 – prices include entrance to show Depart Huntingdon BS 08.30am St Ives BS 08.50am

BOOK NOW

Great Yarmouth – Saturday 27th July

Adults £17 OAP £15 Children £12 Depart St Ives BS 08.00am Huntingdon 08.20am

BOOK NOW

August

Skegness – Thursday 8th August

Adults £17 OAP £15 Children £13 Depart St Ives 08.00am Huntingdon 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Southend on Sea – Saturday 10th August

Adults £16 OAP £14 Children £12 Depart Huntingdon 08.00am St Ives 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Margate – Sunday 18th August

Adults £20 OAP £18 Children £15 Depart Huntingdon 08.00am St Ives 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Cromer – Saturday 24th August

Adults £15 OAP £13 Children £12 Depart Huntingdon BS 08.00am St Ives 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Hunstanton – Wednesday 28th August

Adults £15 OAP £13 Children £10 Depart Huntingdon BS 08.00am St Ives 08.20am

BOOK NOW

Complex travel arrangements?

Are your requirements more complicated? Get in touch with us today and we’ll see how we can help!

T: 01480 492328 • E: paul@omegatour.co.uk

We proudly support